Kansas City Chiefs

KC Chiefs 2018 Schedule The Chiefs and the State of Missouri are teaming up again to offer employees a chance to be part of the LOUDEST STADIUM IN THE NFL!

How to get Discount

  1. Go to order home tickets online
  2. Use promo code: SOME

2018 Home Schedule

Thurs., Aug. 9 vs. Houston Texans @ 7:30pm – Preseason Thurs., Aug. 30 vs. Green Bay Packers @ 7:30pm – Preseason Sun., Sept. 23 vs. San Francisco 49ers @ 12pm – Home Opener Sun., Oct. 7 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars @ 12pm* Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Cincinnati Bengals @ 12pm* Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Denver Broncos @ 12pm* Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Arizona Cardinals @ 12pm** Sun., Dec. 9 vs. Baltimore Ravens @ 12pm* Thurs., Dec. 13 vs. Los Angeles Chargers @ 7:20pm – Thursday Night Football Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Oakland Raiders @ 12pm* * Subject to Flexible Scheduling and all times are Central Time.

Contact Information

If you have any questions or are interested in ticket plans, please contact: Ray Jordan (816) 920-4893 rjordan@chiefs.nfl.com. **You must use your personal email account to purchase tickets. These transactions should not be conducted on a state owned devise using your state email address/account. **All tickets are mobile entry only, and available to purchasers via their Chiefs online account and/or the Chiefs mobile app. The convenience of ticket forwarding, donating and reselling on NFL Ticket Exchange will not change from previous seasons.